Sipario – New Deal

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with Sipario for the second album release, after the succes of “Oblivion – Dark Thorns”.

The Italian band, founded by keyboard player Daniele Tari with the guitar player Valerio Specchio and the vocalist Maeg Raheena, plays a symphonic power metal with orchestral arrangements and heavy influecences.

The line-up is completed by Domenico Sibillo on drums, Sandro Iovanella on bass and the narrator Stefano Casciello Lauropoli.

Eclipse Of Sorrow” is a masterpiece for fans of Epica, Avantasia and Kamelot and it will be available on the15th May under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition.

Here’s the full tracklist and Artwork, realized by Pierre Alain-D.

01. Echoes of Eternity
02. Ante Lucem
03. Carnage
04. Revolution
05. Celestial Karma
06. Desolation
07. Guardians of Eden Part I – The Purge
08. Guardians of Eden Part II – Dandelion’s Night
09. Guardians of Eden Part III – Icarus’ Symphony
10. Insurgency
11. Dawn of Silence
12. Eclipse
13. A New Day…

Eclipse of Sorrow

Comments are closed