Thunder Axe – New Deal

Underground Symphony is pleased to announce the agreement with the Heavy Metal band Thunder Axe for the release of the new album “Roads Of Thunder” which will be available in digipack edition and on the digital stores in February 2021.

It will be the return of band after the debut album “Grinding Steel”, released in 2013. The band, born in 2000 from an idea of the late singer Massimo Cantù and of the current guitarist Steve Zambelli is renewed with the entry of new members Francesco Bergami (vocals), Andrea Lilliu (guitars), Riccardo Capuano (bass) and Ramon Rossin (drums).

Artwork by Jahnvision Art.


Instagram: @Thunderaxemetal

Comments are closed