Alex Mele – New Deal

We are pleased to announce that guitarrist Alex Mele (Kaledon) has signed an agreement with Underground Symphony for the release and distribution of his first solo album.
The new album, titled “Alien Doppelgänger” will be available in digipack CD format and on the major digital platforms from September 30 2020.

The album was recorded between 2013 and autumn 2019 and sees the participation of the talented singer Alessia “Melany” Scolletti (Temperance)

Underground Symphony will release 3 singles before the album release date and, the first one will be available since July 15… Save the date!

For info about the new release, order the CDs or the official merchandise, mp3, live dates, news and everything regarding the band you can visit the official web spaces.



01 Arrivals
02 Abduction
03 A New Truth
04 One In A Million
05 The Rainbow
06 On The Way With My Double
07 The Mind Fighters
08 The Supervisor
09 The Doppelgangers

Alex Mele – Guitars
Alessia Scolletti – Voice
Paolo Campitelli – Keyboards
Enrico Sandri – Bass
Manuele Di Ascenzo – Drums

Comments are closed