MAYA – The Prothecy Is Broken – Latest Details

Underground Symphony proudly announces all the last details regarding Maya’s debut album The Prophecy Is Broken. The Italian band play heavy symphonic metal with progressive rock and metal touches just like Symphony X, Savatage and Journey. The Prophecy Is Broken will be available from july 15 in an exclusive digipak edition.Below are the tracklist and the album cover.


01. Kukulkan
02. Spirit
03. Treasure World
04. The Prophecy Is Broken
05. Fight
06. Strangers
07. The Choesen One
08. The Day After
09. Dejavu


Comments are closed