Underground Symphony is proud to announce that Papa Serpiente has just officially entered its roster, for debut album release. The Spanish band, founded by drummer Jose Carlos Moreno and vocalist Franco Troisi, plays a classic heavy metal, in the vein of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and Black Sabbath (Dio-era).

Rock Evolution”will be available in January 2016 under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition.

Following you can find the album cover and the videoclip of  “Rock Revolution”.




01. Intro
02. Rebirth
03. Angel Of Mine
04. Face The Truth
05. This Song Is Forever
06. Queen Of Hurts
07. By Your Side
08. Sentimental Ship
09. Tears & Oceans
10. Rock Evolution
11. Ho Bisogno Di Te (Bonus Track)


Comments are closed