Mediera – New Deal

Underground Symphony is pleased to announce the agreement with the Italian band Mediera for the release of their debut album “Storytellers of the Middle Age”.

Mediera’s project aims to transport the listener to distant lands in time and space, stimulating their imagination. Referring to genres such as Power, Symphonic and Melodic Metal and bands such as Twilight Force and Rhapsody of Fire, the band’s musical proposal is characterized by engaging melodies, powerful voices and fast-paced rhythms, all framed by a strong orchestral component in a fantasy key.

The band’s lineup includes Riccardo Casaroli (vocals), Francesca Tosi (vocals), Michele Cassoni (guitar), Chiara Anelli (guitar), Davide Nobile (bass) and Gianluca Scotti (drums). The debut album “Storytellers of the Middle Age” will be available starting from the last week of February 2024 in an elegant digipack CD format and in all digital stores.


01) Forsaken Land
02) The Storytellers
03) In Quest For
04) Enchanted Forest
05) The Lost Sword
06) May The Dragon Fall In Eternal Sleep
07) The Magic Kingdom
08) Lady Of The Lake
09) King Of Albion
10) Mediera

Comments are closed