Ivory – New Deal

Underground Symphony is pleased to announce the imminent release of the new IVORY ep “A Social Desease”. The production contains five new melodic hard rock songs, with great vocal hooks and shredding guitar solos. Mixed and mastered at the famous Elnor Studio, A Social Desease will be released in a deluxe digipack. Artwork by Jahn Vision Art.

The line up is:

Davide dell’Orto voice
Salvo Vecchio guitars
Luca Bernazzi bass
Claudio Rostagno drums



Comments are closed