Inner Collide – New Deal

Underground Symphony is proud to announce the agreement with Inner Collide for the release of their debut EP “Lunacy”.
Inner Collide is a new melodic metal project conceived by Italian guitarist Peter Ema assisted by the newly announced Graham Bonnet’s Alcatrazz keyboardist Alessandro Bertoni.
This in-your-face Hard Rock is enriched by the participation of players of the caliber of bassist Mike LePond (Symphony X,Silent Assassin), Cacophony’s drummer Ken Stavropoulos and renewed Swedish Mentalist vocalist and youtuber Rob Lundgren (Mentalist). Lead guitars duties are taken care of by the legendary shredder Kurt James.
Soaring dramatic melodies, guitar and keyboards flashy solos and dark atmospheres are highlighted by marching and heavy riffing that aim to bring back the organic sonorities of old school Hard Rock but with a contemporary twist.
The EP will soon be available in digipack CD and on all digital stores.
1. Our Destiny
2. Inner Collide
3. Chatterbox
4. Lunacy
5. Feel Everything

Comments are closed