Acacia – New Deal

Underground Symphony is proud to announce, after twenty-three years from the debut album “Deeper Secrets”, the upcoming new CD “Resurrection” of the Italian Progressive Metal band Acacia.
The band, led and produced by the guitarrist and songwriter Martino Lo Cascio, after so many years of silence is back with a new line-up: Gandolfo Ferro (vocals), Martino Lo Cascio (guitars), Simone Campione (guitars), Massimo Provenzano (bass), Claudio Florio (drums).
The ten songs of “Resurrection”, inspired by the incessant inner rebirth of every Man, moves throught the paths of a melodic and introspective Progressove Metal with dark veins.
Artwork by Nello Dell’Omo.
Resurrection will be available on 06 December 2019 in digipak edition.


01. Obsession
02. Light In Shadows
03. Chains Of Memory
04. The Age Of Glory
05. Alone
06. Revelation Day
07. My Dark Side
08. Seasons End
09. Gone Away
10. The Man

Comments are closed