Sangreal – Latest Details

Underground Symphony is proud to announce the latest details about the debut album of Sangreal, italian epic & symphonic metal band in vein of Manowar, Warlord and Epica.

The brainchild of the guitar player Jahn Carlini, (Great Master) the line-up is composed by Gabriele Grilli on vocals (ex-Doomsword), Alessandro Battini (Dark Horizon, Ghost City) on keyboards, Francesco Russo (ex-Shadows Of Steel) on the guitar, the Cypriot bass player Paris Lambrou (ex-Arrayan Path, Astronomikon) and the Finnish multi-instrumentalist Matti Auerkallio (Ultimatium, Katra) on drums.

The full length is mixed by Daniele Mandelli (Dark Horizon, Forgotten Tomb, Adramelch) and mastered by great Simone Mularoni.

“Sangreal” will be available on the 23th May under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition and in limited edition in vinyl.

Here’s the full tracklist and Artwork, realized by Jahn Vision Art.


01. Samarithan
02. The Prophet
03. Anime Prave
04. Ring of Shelomoh
05. Vision And Life
06. Martyr
07. I am That I am
08. The Quest Of The Holy Grail
09. Arise Today

Comments are closed