Choirs Of Veritas – New Deal

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with Choirs Of Veritas for debut album release. The Italian band, founded by keyboard player and composer Davide Scuteri plays a symphonic metal with power influecences and Christian lyrics.

I Am The Way, The Truth And The Life” was mixed and mastered by Larsen Premoli at Rec Lab Studios and it’s a masterpiece for fans of Stratovarius, Nightwish e Theocracy. The line-up is completed by Davide Schiavi (vocals), Eliana Sanna (mezzosoprano), Alessandro Baglioni (flute), Cesare Ferrari (bass) e Roberto Curtoni (guitar).

The full length will be available on the27th March under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition.

Here’s the full tracklist and Artwork, realized by Mattias Norén (Kamelot, Epica, Sabaton).


01.   God First
02.  Ask Him
03.  The Searching
04.  Thank you
05.  Vanitas Vanitatum
06.  Miracles
07.  Religiosity
08.  I am the way. the Truth and the Life
09.  A New Commandment
10.  The Passion and the Cross
11.  He has Come to Forgive
12.  Grace (Mehida Cover)

cover choirs of veritas

Comments are closed