Dark Horizon – Last Details

Underground Symphony is proud to announce the latest details about the 5th Dark Horizon album, called “Aenigma. After the success of the EP “Metalhead”, released in March, the Italian metal band has composed 10 new tracks of melodic power with symphonic arrangements and prog influences.

This full lenght also features special guest appearances, Nocturnal Ritessinger Jonny Lindqvist on the track “Future World” and Mob Rules singer Klaus Dirks on the track “Ace Of Hearts”. The album is produced by Daniele Mandelli (Forgotten Tomb, Tragodia, Adramelch) and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Kamelot, Epica, Amaranthe) and it will be available next march 2017 under Underground Symphony Records in digipak edition and 100 copies of a limited edition pack with a DH symbol pendant. Here’s the full tracklist and artwork:


1 – Hell’s Fire Wheels
2 – Another Lie
3 – Future World
4 – It’s Time To Be A King
5 – Time Is a Healer
6 – Ace Of Heart
7 – Never Again
8 – The Avenger
9 – Sea Sirens Voices
10 – Back To The Real


Comments are closed