Killin’ Kind – New Deal

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with italian band Killin’ Kind for the second full-length album release, after the success of the debut “Metal Rage”.

The heavy metal band plays 80’s classic metal with heavy riffing, vocals and guitars polyphonies, lightspeed solos and thundering drums. This masterpiece of exquisite songwriting and arrangement aware us all about the horrible future that our kind is slowly building, through a perfect match between music and lyrics.

Three different voices, orchestral arrangements, introspective melodies and apocalyptic mood for an astonishing listening experience.
Enjoy the amazing cover art by Genzoman (Street Fighter, World of Warcraft, Double Dragon Neon…) and the “guitar battle” with Mr. Dave Linsk (Overkill) on song “Raijin”.

“Dying Earth” is a masterpiece for fans of Judas Priest, Iced Earth and Rage and it will be available at 30th November under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition.


1. New Killing Breed
2. The Raven
3. Apep (99942)
4. King of Terror (Apophis pt. 1)
5. The Journey (Apophis pt. 2)
6. The Legacy (Apophis pt. 3)
7. Raijin [feat Dave Linsk]
8. Fujin
9. Standing in the Shadows
10. Dying Earth


Comments are closed